Kontakta oss

Postadress

Box 6018
102 31 Stockholm

Besöksadress

Upplandsgatan 35
113 28 Stockholm

Pantförskrivningar

Botema Fastighets AB
Box 6018
102 31 Stockholm

E-post

Allmänna frågor: info@botema.se
Teknisk support: support@botema.se

Telefon

9:30 - 15:00
08 - 32 74 60

Ledning

Catrina Becker

Operativ chef

catrina.becker@botema.se

Daniel Grünbaum

VD / Produktansvarig

daniel.grunbaum@botema.se

Marton Grünbaum

Kundansvarig

marton.grunbaum@botema.se

Medarbetare

Albin Anger

Redovisningsekonom

albin.anger@botema.se

Irena Lalovic

Redovisningsekonom

irena.lalovic@botema.se

Josefine Eriksson

Redovisningsekonom

josefine.eriksson@botema.se

Lina Jiverud

Redovisningsekonom

lina.jiverud@botema.se

Nathalie Maurin

Redovisningsekonom

nathalie.maurin@botema.se

Saron Zaid

Administratör

saron.zaid@botema.se

Susanne Östling

Redovisningsekonom

susanne.ostling@botema.se