Kontakta oss

Postadress

Box 6018
102 31 Stockholm

Besöksadress

Upplandsgatan 35
113 28 Stockholm

Pantförskrivningar

Botema Fastighets AB
Box 6018
102 31 Stockholm

E-post

Allmänna frågor: info@botema.se
Teknisk support: support@botema.se

Telefon

9:30 - 15:00
08 - 32 74 60

Ledning

Catrina Becker

Operativt ansvarig / Personalchef

catrina.becker@botema.se

Daniel Grünbaum

VD / Produktansvarig

daniel.grunbaum@botema.se

Marton Grünbaum

Kundansvarig

marton.grunbaum@botema.se

Medarbetare

Albin Anger

Redovisningskonsult

albin.anger@botema.se

Irena Lalovic

Redovisningskonsult

irena.lalovic@botema.se

Josefine Eriksson

Redovisningskonsult

josefine.eriksson@botema.se

Lina Jiverud

Redovisningskonsult

lina.jiverud@botema.se

Saron Zaid

Administratör

saron.zaid@botema.se

Susanne Östling

Redovisningskonsult

susanne.ostling@botema.se